When you prestige in Call of Duty: Strike Team, you are awarded a Prestige icon. The Prestige icon is displayed on most menu screens and all leaderboards, so all your ACTIVATE friends will know about it. Your rank is also returned to Private. Campaign missions, weapons, perks, and Survival Mode maps that you have unlocked remain unlocked.