Activision Support


Unlocking the Scramble Achievement/Trophy in Angry Birds Trilogy

How to unlock the Scramble Achievement/Trophy


Thanks for your feedback!

Did we miss something? Let us know.

This is a required field.

To unlock the Achievement/Trophy, there have to be five unique birds in play. For example, one Red Bird, one Yellow Bird, one Green Bird, one Blue Bird, and one Bomb Bird. This cannot be unlocked by having more than one of the same bird type in play. For example, two Red Birds and three Blue Birds in play will not unlock the Achievement/Trophy.