Awesome! You have priority access

As one of our most loyal players, you have a direct line to our support experts.

Let us know your issue below and one of our top agents will get back to you via email as soon as possible.

* All fields are required.

A response will be sent to the email in your account.
Change my email address

We got your email!

One of our agents will review your message and get back to you via email.

Your case # is

Oops

Our bad. We encountered a problem on our end. Please try again later.

해당 언어에서 사용할 수 없는 페이지

이 페이지는 해당 지역에서 제품 또는 서비스를 지원하지 않기 때문에 해당 언어로 사용할 수 없습니다.

페이지를 영어나 다른 언어로 보려면 '영어로 보기'를 선택하십시오. 이전 페이지로 돌아가려면 '취소'를 선택하십시오.

无法用本语言显示该页面

由于在该地区没有针对此产品或服务的支持,本语言不支持您选择的页面。

选择“切换为英语并继续”可查看英文页面,您也可以选择其他语言,或者点击取消返回上一页面。

頁面並不支援此語言

由於相關產品與服務並未支援該地區,你所選擇的頁面無法在此語言下開啟。

選擇在英文版中繼續檢視英文版頁面或是選擇另一種語言,或者選擇取消來返回上一頁。

ページはこの言語に対応していません

お客様が選択したページはこの言語に対応しておりません。この言語が使用される地域では製品またはサービスがサポートされていません。

英語でページを閲覧するには「英語で続ける」を選択してください。他の言語を選択することも可能です。「キャンセル」を選択すれば前のページに戻ります。

ARTICLE HELPFUL?

YES NO

ARTICLE HELPFUL?

PLEASE SELECT A REASON WHY

255 character limit  / 255

THANKS FOR YOUR FEEDBACK

11/03/21

Free Up Hard Drive Space on Your Console by Deleting Call of Duty Campaigns

How to delete Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare content files from your console

With the release of Season Six Reloaded for Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare/Warzone, a new feature will launch to help free up hard drive space on your PlayStation or Xbox.

When you launch either game, it will detect the status of your progress in the Campaign for that game. If you've completed the game's Campaign mode and have not played it within the previous seven days, you will be prompted with steps to delete the Campaign files from your console, giving you more hard drive space for future updates and Call of Duty: Vanguard.

 

When prompted, you can select UNINSTALL CAMPAIGN PACKS to immediately uninstall and delete the content files from your console's storage while keeping your save data.

 

 

Choosing REMIND ME LATER will close the prompt and set it to display again in seven days.

You can also KEEP PLAYING CAMPAIGN to close the prompt without a reminder.

Note that you can reinstall or uninstall these Campaign content files at any time through the Manage Installs menu.

The Software License and Service Agreement will be updated. Please follow this link [https://www.activision.com/legal/ap-eula] in order to see these changes.

+
Privacy Policy Update
We’ve updated our Privacy Policy. You can view the revised policy here. By continuing to use Activision Blizzard’s websites, products or services, you acknowledge this revised Privacy Policy.
+