Save Files
There are 3 save slots available that can be manually deleted by the player.

Auto Save/Manual Save
The save system is fairly straightforward. The game uses Auto-Save at various checkpoints and when leaving a level. When your progression is saved, an icon appears in the upper-right corner of the screen. There is no manual save functionality in the game.