Awesome! You have priority access

Submit a ticket within Support Options, and our support experts will prioritize your case.

We got your email!

One of our agents will review your message and get back to you via email.

Your case # is


Our bad. We encountered a problem on our end. Please try again later.

해당 언어에서 사용할 수 없는 페이지

이 페이지는 해당 지역에서 제품 또는 서비스를 지원하지 않기 때문에 해당 언어로 사용할 수 없습니다.

페이지를 영어나 다른 언어로 보려면 '영어로 보기'를 선택하십시오. 이전 페이지로 돌아가려면 '취소'를 선택하십시오.














255 character limit  / 255



PC Region Definitions for Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice

Find out which PC version of Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice you need to play in your region


The Retail PC version of Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice can only be activated in the region in which it was purchased.

Select a Region category to see how each region is defined:

Region 1 – United States, Canada, and Puerto Rico


Region 2 – Latin America and Caribbean
Anguilla Chile Honduras Saint Kitts and Nevis
Antigua and Barbuda Colombia Jamaica Saint Lucia
Argentina Costa Rica Mexico Saint Martin
Aruba Dominica Montserrat Saint Vincent & The Grenadines
Bahamas Dominican Republic Netherlands Antilles Suriname
Barbados Ecuador Nicaragua Trinidad and Tobago
Belize El Salvador Panama Turks and Caicos Islands
Bermuda Grenada Paraguay Uruguay
Bolivia Guatemala Peru Venezuela
Brazil Guyana Puerto Rico Virgin Islands (British)
Cayman Islands Haiti Saint Barthélemy Virgin Islands (U.S.)


Region 3 – European Economic Area (EEA) and other European countries
Aland Islands Finland Italy Poland
Albania France Jersey Portugal
Andorra French Guiana Latvia Reunion
Austria French Polynesia Liechtenstein Romania
Belgium Germany Lithuania San Marino
Bosnia and Herzegovina Gibraltar Luxembourg Serbia
Bulgaria Greece Macedonia Slovakia
Croatia Greenland Malta Slovenia
Cyprus Guadeloupe Martinique Spain
Czech Republic Guernsey Monaco Sweden
Denmark Hungary Montenegro Switzerland
Estonia Iceland Netherlands United Kingdom
Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas) Ireland New Caledonia Vatican City
Faroe Islands Isle of Man Norway  


Region 4 – Russia and Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)
Armenia Kazakhstan Mongolia Turkmenistan
Azerbaijan Kyrgyzstan Russia Ukraine
Belarus Moldova Tajikistan Uzbekistan


Region 5 – Middle East and Africa
Afghanistan Ethiopia Mauritania Senegal
Algeria Gabon Mauritius Seychelles
Angola Gambia Mayotte Sierra Leone
Bahrain Ghana Morocco Somalia
Benin Guinea Mozambique South Africa
Botswana Iraq Namibia Swaziland
Burkina Faso Israel Niger Tanzania
Cameroon Jordan Nigeria Togo
Cape Verde Kenya Oman Tunisia
Central African Republic Kuwait Palestine Turkey
Comoros Lebanon Qatar Uganda
Cote D'Ivoire Lesotho Republic of the Congo United Arab Emirates
Democratic Republic of the Congo Liberia Rwanda Yemen
Djibouti Madagascar Sao Tome and Principe Zambia
Egypt Malawi Saudi Arabia Zimbabwe
Equatorial Guinea Mali    


Region 6 – Oceania
American Samoa Fiji Marshall Islands Palau
Australia Guam Micronesia, Federated States of Papua New Guinea
Bangladesh India Nepal Samoa
Bhutan Laos New Zealand Solomon Islands
Brunei Darussalam Macau Northern Mariana Islands Sri Lanka
Cambodia Maldives Pakistan Vanuatu
Cook Islands      


Not Published by Activision
China Japan Philippines Thailand
Hong Kong Korea, Republic of (South) Singapore Vietnam
Indonesia Malaysia Taiwan  
For information and support in Japan, please visit
For information and support in all other regions where Activision is not the publisher, please visit


Unsupported Regions
Cuba Libya North Korea Syria
Iran Myanmar (Burma) Sudan  


The Software License and Service Agreement will be updated. Please follow this link [] in order to see these changes.

Privacy Policy Update
We’ve updated our Privacy Policy. You can view the revised policy here. By continuing to use Activision’s websites, products or services, you acknowledge this revised Privacy Policy.