ソフトウェアライセンスとサービス契約が更新されます。変更内容を確認するには、こちらのリンク [https://www.activision.com/ja/legal/ap-eula] をクリックしてください。
Question: I got the option to perform a Fresh Start in Call of Duty: Black Ops III. What does it do?
Answer: The Fresh Start option becomes available after players reach Prestige in Call of Duty: Black Ops III.
Fresh Start will completely reset all of your Multiplayer progress and everything that you've unlocked, including:
You will, however, keep all items obtained through Supply Drops, as well as any unused Cryptokeys.
After choosing the Fresh Start option, you will start over at Level 1 and everything in the game will be locked as if you have never played a Public Match in Multiplayer. You will start at the beginning as though you are playing the game for the very first time.
Please note: Proceed with caution! Fresh Starts are final and cannot be reversed. Once this option is chosen, all data is deleted and cannot be recovered.