소프트웨어 라이센스 및 서비스 계약이 업데이트됩니다. 변경 사항을 보려면 다음 링크[https://www.activision.com/ko/legal/ap-eula]를 확인하십시오.
Question: I got the option to perform a Fresh Start in Call of Duty: Black Ops III. What does it do?
Answer: The Fresh Start option becomes available after players reach Prestige in Call of Duty: Black Ops III.
Fresh Start will completely reset all of your Multiplayer progress and everything that you've unlocked, including:
You will, however, keep all items obtained through Supply Drops, as well as any unused Cryptokeys.
After choosing the Fresh Start option, you will start over at Level 1 and everything in the game will be locked as if you have never played a Public Match in Multiplayer. You will start at the beginning as though you are playing the game for the very first time.
Please note: Proceed with caution! Fresh Starts are final and cannot be reversed. Once this option is chosen, all data is deleted and cannot be recovered.