Awesome! You have priority access

As one of our most loyal players, you have a direct line to our support experts.

Let us know your issue below and one of our top agents will get back to you via email as soon as possible.

* All fields are required.

A response will be sent to the email in your account.
Change my email address

We got your email!

One of our agents will review your message and get back to you via email.

Your case # is

Oops

Our bad. We encountered a problem on our end. Please try again later.

해당 언어에서 사용할 수 없는 페이지

이 페이지는 해당 지역에서 제품 또는 서비스를 지원하지 않기 때문에 해당 언어로 사용할 수 없습니다.

페이지를 영어나 다른 언어로 보려면 '영어로 보기'를 선택하십시오. 이전 페이지로 돌아가려면 '취소'를 선택하십시오.

无法用本语言显示该页面

由于在该地区没有针对此产品或服务的支持,本语言不支持您选择的页面。

选择“切换为英语并继续”可查看英文页面,您也可以选择其他语言,或者点击取消返回上一页面。

頁面並不支援此語言

由於相關產品與服務並未支援該地區,你所選擇的頁面無法在此語言下開啟。

選擇在英文版中繼續檢視英文版頁面或是選擇另一種語言,或者選擇取消來返回上一頁。

ページはこの言語に対応していません

お客様が選択したページはこの言語に対応しておりません。この言語が使用される地域では製品またはサービスがサポートされていません。

英語でページを閲覧するには「英語で続ける」を選択してください。他の言語を選択することも可能です。「キャンセル」を選択すれば前のページに戻ります。

11/22/19

Fresh Start in Call of Duty: Black Ops III

How Fresh Start works in Call of Duty: Black Ops III

 

Question: I got the option to perform a Fresh Start in Call of Duty: Black Ops III. What does it do?

Answer: The Fresh Start option becomes available after players reach Prestige in Call of Duty: Black Ops III.

fresh start 01

Fresh Start will completely reset all of your Multiplayer progress and everything that you've unlocked, including:

  • Prestige
  • Combat Record stats
  • Create A Class items
  • Specialists
  • Specialist Customizations
  • Multiplayer Leaderboards
  • Scorestreaks
  • Calling Cards
  • Camos

You will, however, keep all items obtained through Supply Drops, as well as any unused Cryptokeys.

After choosing the Fresh Start option, you will start over at Level 1 and everything in the game will be locked as if you have never played a Public Match in Multiplayer. You will start at the beginning as though you are playing the game for the very first time.

Please note: Proceed with caution! Fresh Starts are final and cannot be reversed. Once this option is chosen, all data is deleted and cannot be recovered.

fresh start 02

 

Privacy Policy Update
We’ve updated our Privacy Policy. You can view the revised policy here. By continuing to use Activision Blizzard’s websites, products or services, you acknowledge this revised Privacy Policy.
+