「軟體授權與服務合約」將會更新。請點選此連結 [https://www.activision.com/tw/zh/legal/ap-eula] 以查看這些變更。
Question: I got the option to perform a Fresh Start in Call of Duty: Black Ops III. What does it do?
Answer: The Fresh Start option becomes available after players reach Prestige in Call of Duty: Black Ops III.
Fresh Start will completely reset all of your Multiplayer progress and everything that you've unlocked, including:
You will, however, keep all items obtained through Supply Drops, as well as any unused Cryptokeys.
After choosing the Fresh Start option, you will start over at Level 1 and everything in the game will be locked as if you have never played a Public Match in Multiplayer. You will start at the beginning as though you are playing the game for the very first time.
Please note: Proceed with caution! Fresh Starts are final and cannot be reversed. Once this option is chosen, all data is deleted and cannot be recovered.